Staff

The staff at Temperance-Kutner Elementary School is always ready and willing to help with questions or provide information. Please feel free to contact us anytime. Also, please regularly visit the teachers' websites for updated information regarding your child's class.

 

Name

Room #

Email

Website

Principal Kathy Blackburn Admin Bldg kathyblackburn@cusd.com  
GIS Lada Xiong Admin Bldg ladaxiong@cusd.com  
Office Manager Sandi Rodgers Admin Bldg sandirodgers@cusd.com  
Activities Specialist Cathy O'Neill Admin Bldg cathyoneill@cusd.com  
Clerical Specialist Tami Atkins Admin Bldg tamaraatkins@cusd.com  
IA Home Liaison Sandy Paez Admin Bldg sandypaez@cusd.com  
School Nurse Sarah Mikolavich, RN Admin Bldg sarahmikolavich@cusd.com   
Health Assistant Cindy Frazier Admin Bldg cindyfrazier@cusd.com   
Plant Supervisor Ron Cox Custodial roncox@cusd.com  
Custodian Will Stoutingburg Custodial williamstoutingburg@cusd.com  
Custodian Delia Segoviano Custodial deliasegoviano@cusd.com  
Custodian Vang Vue Custodial vangvue@cusd.com  
Library Tech Candace Helgren Library candacehelgren@cusd.com  
Food Service Supervisor Alicia Hernandez Cafeteria aliciahernandez@cusd.com  
Food Service Assistant Jannifer Tipton Cafeteria    
Food Service Assistant Blanca Barajas Villalva Cafeteria    
Food Service Assistant Hortencia Louden Cafeteria    
Campus Monitor Antoinette Rodriguez   antoinetterodriguez@cusd.com  
Campus Monitor Jessica Willoughby   jessicawilloughby@cusd.com  
Campus Monitor Robin Osegueda   robinosegueda@cusd.com  
Campus Monitor Alvaro Nogales   alvaronogales@cusd.com  
School Psychologist Bernadette Rodarte Psych Office bernadetterodarte@cusd.com  
School Psychologist Kellie Yang Psych Office kellieyang@cusd.com  
Speech/Language Specialist Gabby Castillo 20 gabriellacastillo@cusd.com  
Speech/Language Specialist Nori Meadows 20 norimeadows@cusd.com  
Speech/Language Specialist Katey Kuyumjian 20 kateykuyumjian@cusd.com  
Speech/Language Specialist Angie Martinez 20 angelicamartinez@cusd.com  
Transitions Ker Xiong   kerxiong@cusd.com  
Preschool

Kristina Magana

Tina Mitchinson

Child Dev.

kristinamagana@cusd.com

tinamitchinson@cusd.com

 
Transitional Kindergarten/Kindergarten Kristen Moore K-1 kristenmoore@cusd.com  https://sites.google.com/a/clovisusd.k12.ca.us/kristenmoore/
Kindergarten Patricia Hernandez K-2 patriciahernandez@cusd.com  https://sites.google.com/a/clovisusd.k12.ca.us/hernandez/
Kindergarten Joyce Wagner 22 joycewagner@cusd.com  http://tinyurl.com/JWagnerAllDayK
Kindergarten Katie Schwacofer 21 katieschwacofer@cusd.com  http://missschwacofer.weebly.com/
First Grade Kristen Mouanoutoua 16 kristenmouanoutoua@cusd.com  https://sites.google.com/clovisusd.k12.ca.us/mrs-mouanoutoua/home
First Grade Melissa Stafford 30 melissastafford@cusd.com  http://staffordland.weebly.com/
First Grade Kari Smith 31 karismith@cusd.com  

https://sites.google.com/a/clovisusd.k12.ca.us/mskarilynnsmith/

First/Second Grade Patti Clark 32 patriciaclark@cusd.com https://sites.google.com/a/clovisusd.k12.ca.us/pclark/home
Second Grade Kathy Gulseth 37 kathygulseth@cusd.com  https://sites.google.com/a/clovisusd.k12.ca.us/temperance-kutner-elemen/
Second Grade Yer Vang Moua 17 yermoua@cusd.com  https://sites.google.com/clovisusd.k12.ca.us/tk17/home
Second Grade Jerica St. Angelo 36 jericastangelo@cusd.com  https://sites.google.com/clovisusd.k12.ca.us/mrsstangelo2ndgrade
Third Grade Linda Reese 18 lindareese@cusd.com  https://sites.google.com/a/clovisusd.k12.ca.us/tklindareese/
Third Grade Shawna Henson 12 shawnahenson@cusd.com  http://shawnahenson.weebly.com/
Third Grade Aaron Graef 11 aarongraef@cusd.com  https://sites.google.com/prod/clovisusd.k12.ca.us/mrgraef 
Third Grade Madison Shaffer 6 madisonshaffer@cusd.com  https://sites.google.com/clovisusd.k12.ca.us/madisonshaffer/home
Fourth Grade Sharon Hale 8 sharonhale@cusd.com  https://sites.google.com/a/clovisusd.k12.ca.us/hale/ 
Fourth Grade Erin Prieto 7 erinprieto@cusd.com  https://sites.google.com/clovisusd.k12.ca.us/teamprieto/home
Fourth Grade Sara Nalley 5 saranalley@cusd.com  https://sites.google.com/a/clovisusd.k12.ca.us/mrs-nalley-s-class-website/
Fifth Grade Ginger Hazel 1 gingerhazel@cusd.com  https://sites.google.com/clovisusd.k12.ca.us/tkhazel/home
Fifth Grade Laurie Benway 4 lauriebenway@cusd.com  

https://sites.google.com/a/clovisusd.k12.ca.us/lauriebenway/

Fifth Grade Aman Athwal 2 amandeepathwal@cusd.com  http://mrsathwal.weebly.com/
Fifth Grade Kayla Martinez 3 kaylamartinez@cusd.com  http://kaylajmartinez.weebly.com
Sixth Grade Alicia Davis 33 aliciadavis@cusd.com  https://sites.google.com/clovisusd.k12.ca.us/aliciadavis/home
Sixth Grade Juan Prieto 35 juanprieto@cusd.com  https://sites.google.com/a/clovisusd.k12.ca.us/mrprieto/home
Sixth Grade Jason Hamel 34 jasonhamel@cusd.com  http://jasonhamel.weebly.com/
Reading Technology Donna Pappas Tech donnapappas@cusd.com  https://sites.google.com/a/clovisusd.k12.ca.us/pappas/home

Special Education - RSP

504 Coordinator

Amanda Martin 9 amandamartin@cusd.com  
Special Education - RSP Lana Lowery 9 lanalowery@cusd.com  
Occupational Therapist Beth Schneider 9 bethschneider@cusd.com  
Special Education - Functional Skills Grades 1-3 Gina Tregoning 15 ginatregoning@cusd.com  
Special Education - Functional Skills Grades 4-6 Kristen Houston 14 kristenhouston@cusd.com  https://sites.google.com/a/clovisusd.k12.ca.us/mrshoustonsclass/
Classroom Music Melissa Stokes 39 melissastokes@cusd.com  https://sites.google.com/a/clovisusd.k12.ca.us/stokes/
Choir Amanda Hubble 9 amandahubble@cusd.com  
Instrumental Music - Orchestra

Adam Elmore

Eric Burger, Asst.

37

adamelmore@cusd.com

ericburger@cusd.com

 http://adamelmor3.wix.com/tkmusic
Instrumental Music - Band

Steven Maldonado

Rebecca Monson, Asst.

37

stevenmaldonado@cusd.com

rebeccamonson@cusd.com

 
Bilingual Instructional Assistant Carmen Garza   carmengarza@cusd.com  
Instructional Assistant Peggy McAllister 22 peggymcallister@cusd.com  
Instructional Assistant Karen Miyake K2 karenmiyake@cusd.com  
Instructional Assistant Vanessa Stoutingburg K1 vanessastoutingburg@cusd.com